Formula 1 decided to offer their live streaming service F1 TV Pro for free for the first race of new 2019 F1 season in Australia and revealed new features for this season.

“The stage is set. Old characters have returned. And fresh-faced figures step up to the mark. Make sure you watch every gritty moment of the drama unfold with F1 TV Pro,” says official F1 website.

“2019 is not a season to miss so start it right with a 7-day free trial. Sign up now to catch up on the testing action, relive historic races and then watch the whole Australian Grand Prix for free.”

“Cancel any time before 7 days are up and you won’t be charged. Or stay with us and get more out of every race weekend this season. We’ll be in touch before your trial ends.”

“Say goodbye to quiet weekends. The first race of the season is upon us. And as the drivers get used to their new cars (and new teams), things might not play out as expected. Will we see ambitious newbies challenging champions? Watch from FP1 to Grand Prix with F1 TV Pro to find out. ”

“Watch every session on demand at a time that suits you. And you’ll still be able to enjoy all the F1 TV Pro features like onboard camera, live team radio and timing data.”

2019 F1 TV Pro news

  • Pitlane Channel
  • Data Channel
  • Driver Tracker
  • Driver Battle Mode
  • F1 Archive and Documentaries
  • On Demand Replays

2019 Australian GP

Australian GP Albert Park F1 2018 circuit map 3 DRS zones


1st free practice Fri 12:00
2nd free practice Fri 16:00
3rd free practice Sat 14:00
Qualifying Sat 17:00
Race Sun 16:10
All times are track times for that location. You can switch to your timezone () below. Time on trackYour local time
Races 34 [1985 – 2018, Melbourne 23 (1996 – 2018), Adelaide 11 (1985 – 1995)]
Laps 58
Circuit lenght 5303 m
Race distance 307.271 km
Fastest race lap 1:24.105 (Michael Schumacher, 2004)
Record lap 1:21.167 (Lewis Hamilton, Q3, 2018)
Results 2014. 2015. 2016. 2017. 2018.

STATS (after 2018)

Wins Michael Schumacher (4) McLaren (11) Mercedes (10)
Pole positions Lewis Hamilton (7) McLaren (10) Mercedes (11)
Fastest laps Kimi Räikkönen (6) Ferrari (9) Ferrari (9)
Podium places Lewis Hamilton (8) McLaren (26) Mercedes (28)
Front row Lewis Hamilton (8) McLaren (22) Mercedes (20)
Races led Lewis Hamilton (8) McLaren (21) Mercedes (20)
Kilometers led Michael Schumacher (1190) McLaren (3010) Mercedes (3044)
Points Lewis Hamilton (146) Ferrari (364.5) Mercedes (534)
NOTE: Lap records, circuit lenght, number of laps and race distance refer to latest track configuration, other stats refer to all Australian GPs

Recent results:

Year Winner Pole position Fastest lap
2018 Sebastian Vettel Lewis Hamilton Daniel Ricciardo
2017 Sebastian Vettel Lewis Hamilton Kimi Raikkonen
2016 Nico Rosberg Lewis Hamilton Daniel Ricciardo
2015 Lewis Hamilton Lewis Hamilton Lewis Hamilton
2014 Nico Rosberg Lewis Hamilton Nico Rosberg
Load More In News


Budi prvi koji će komentirati ovu vijest!


Check Also

Sainz – ‘Incredibly difficult to overtake McLaren’

Carlos Sainz says this was not the best race for him although the team collectively achiev…