Singapore GP, Marina Bay Street Circuit, 22 September, 2019

Singapore GP F1 2018 Marina Bay Street Circuit track map Photo FIA

Races 11 (2008 – 2018)
Laps 58
Circuit lenght 5065 m
Race distance 308.828 km
Fastest race lap 1:41.905 (Kevin Magnussen, Haas VF-18, 2018)
Record lap 1:36.015 (Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes W09, Q3, 2018)
Results  2014. 2015. 2016. 2017. 2018.

STATS (after 2018)

Wins Sebastian Vettel (4) Mercedes (4) Mercedes (5)
Pole positions Vettel i Hamilton (4) Ferrari (4) Mercedes (5)
Fastest laps Alonso, Ricciardo i Hamilton (2) Red Bull (3) Mercedes (4)
Podium places Sebastian Vettel (7) Red Bull (12) Renault (12)
Front row Sebastian Vettel (6) Red Bull (9) Mercedes (8)
Races led Lewis Hamilton (6) Ferrari (5) Renault i Mercedes (6)
Kilometers led Lewis Hamilton (1226) Mercedes (1139) Mercedes (1539)
Points Sebastian Vettel (170) Red Bull (259) Mercedes (376)
NOTE: Lap records, circuit lenght, number of laps and race distance refer to latest track configuration, other stats refer to all Singapore GPs


1st free practice Fri 16:30
2nd free practice Fri 20:30
3rd free practice Sat 18:00
Qualifying Sat 21:00
Race Sun 20:10
All times are track times for that location. You can switch to your timezone () below. Time on trackYour local time

Recent results

Year Winner Pole position Fastest lap
2018 Lewis Hamilton Lewis Hamilton Kevin Magnussen
2017 Lewis Hamilton Sebastian Vettel Lewis Hamilton
2016 Nico Rosberg Nico Rosberg Daniel Ricciardo
2015 Sebastian Vettel Sebastian Vettel Daniel Ricciardo
2014 Lewis Hamilton Lewis Hamilton Lewis Hamilton


Nelson Piquet nakon sudara u ranoj fazi utrke. Sigurnosni automobil koji je nakon toga izašao omogućio je njegovom momčadskom kolegi Fernandu Alonsu preuzimanje vodstva i pobjedu u utrci. (28.9.2008.) Foto: worldcarfans
Nelson Piquet famously chrashed in Singapore GP 2008. to help his team mate Fernando Alonso to win the race, scandal known as Crashgate (28 September, 2008) Photo: worldcarfans
Hamilton won his first Singapore GP in 2009 – It was his second and last 2009 F1 victory after his win at Hungaroring (27 September, 2009) Photo: McLaren
fernando alonso sebastian vettel mark webber singapore gp f1 2010 podium
Fernando Alonso won in 2010. from pole position ant set fastest lap after beating title rival Sebastian Vettel in Red Bull (26 September, 2010) Photo: ausmotive
singapore gp 2015 podium f1
Vettel claimed last pole position and last win for Ferrari in Singapore GP 2015. when Mercedes was way off the pace (20 September, 2015) Photo: Ferrari
Nico Rosberg was at its dominant best at Singapore GP 2016. (18 September, 2016) Photo: Mercedes
Raikkonen Verstappen Vettel Singapore F1 2017 start crash shunt Photo XPB
Vettel, Raikkonen and Verstappen colided at the start of the 2017 Singapore GP in a spectacular fashion (17 September, 2017) Photo: XPB
Singapore GP F1 2018 start photo XPB
Start of the 2018 Singapore GP (16 September, 2018) Photo: XPB