Driver line-up for Bahrain F1 test

Sixteen drivers from the F1 2017 grid will be present this week during the in-season Bahrain test.

Other drivers who will get the opportunity are Pirerre Gasly for Red Bull, Alfonso Celis for Force India, Antonio Giovinazzi for Ferrari, Olivier Turvey for McLaren, Gary Paffett for Williams, Sean Gelael for Toro Rosso and Sergey Sirotkin for Renault.


Team Tuesday 18.4. Wednesday 19.4.
Mercedes Lewis Hamilton Valtteri Bottas
Red Bull TAG Heuer Daniel Ricciardo Pierre Gasly
Ferrari Antonio Giovinazzi Sebastian Vettel
Force India Mercedes Sergio Perez/Esteban Ocon Alfonso Celis
Williams Mercedes Lance Stroll/Felipe Massa Gary Paffett
McLaren Honda Olivier Turvey Stoffel Vandoorne
Toro Rosso Renault Sean Gelael Carlos Sainz/Danil Kvyat
Haas Ferrari Romain Grosjean Kevin Magnussen
Renault Nico Hulkenberg Sergey Sirotkin
Sauber Ferrari Marcus Ericsson Pascal Wehrlein
Load More In News


Budi prvi koji će komentirati ovu vijest!


Check Also

2008 Turkish GP – Massa conquers Istanbul for the third time in a row

Felipe Massa celebrated for the third consecutive year in Turkey on this day in 2008 ahead…