The FIA announced the official list of registered drivers and teams for the new season of Formula 1 including debutants Sergey Sirotkin and Charles Leclerc.

Leclerc will use number 16 in his debut season in Alfa Romeo Sauber as F2 champion, while Sirotkin in Williams will use number 35.

Aston Martin becomes part of the Red Bull F1 team name as  title sponsor, just like Alfa Romeo with Sauber.

Despite the rumors that Force India will change its name to Force, the Silverstone team still maintains the Sahara Force India F1 Team name.

McLaren will not use Renault’s name in the name of its te