Red Bull Racing

red bull logo 2016

Full name Red Bull Racing
Official website
Headquarters Milton Keynes, UK
President Dietrich Mateschitz
Team principal Christian Horner
Chief technical officer Adrian Newey
Technical director Pierre Wache
Chief engineer, car engineering Paul Monaghan
Head of aerodynamics Dan Fallows
Drivers Max Verstappen
Sergio Perez
Test and reserve driver Alexander Albon
Chassis RB16B
Power unit Honda RA621H
Tyres Pirelli
Wheels OZ Racing
Fuel and lubricants ExxonMobil

STATISTICS (after 2020 F1 season)

First season 2005
Races started 303
Drivers’ championships 4 (2010 2011 2012 2013)
Constructors’ championships 4 (2010 2011 2012 2013)
Wins 64
Pole positions 63
Fastest laps 68
Podium places 183
Front row places 124
Points 5043.5